Recruitment

This page details opportunities for joining the Network as a Trustee, Advisor, General Volunteer.

———————————————————————

Trustees (Board Members) and Trustees Recruitment:

Please note Trustees (Board Members) undertake their roles in a voluntary capacity and can often act as advisors on given areas of experience, expertise, and interest.

Network Trustee Post Advert: https://lgbtnetwork4change.com/network-trustee-advert/

Network Trustee Role Description: https://lgbtnetwork4change.com/network-trustee-role-description/

Network Trustee Application Form:  https://lgbtnetwork4change.com/trustee-application-form/

Network Trustee Recruitment Policy: https://lgbtnetwork4change.com/network-trustee-recruitment-policy/

Pink graphic with magnifying glasses, some with people in in the background. Text reading: 'Recruiting now: join our board of trustees
Advisors and Advisors and broader Volunteers Recruitment:

Please note Advisors undertake their roles in a voluntary capacity – we encourage all volunteers to consider providing advisory services.

Advisor Post Advert: https://lgbtnetwork4change.com/advisor-post-advert/ 

Advisors Recruitment Policy: https://lgbtnetwork4change.com/advisors-recruitment-policy/

Advisors Role Description: https://lgbtnetwork4change.com/advisors-role-description/

Advisors & Volunteers Application Form: https://lgbtnetwork4change.com/advisors-volunteers-application-form/